Leadership

We are a passionate team of engineering and injection molding experts who come from every corner of the industry. Financial gurus. Business leaders. Solutions finders. All dedicated to applying their decades of experience to solving our clients’ unique challenges.

Becky Giddis

Becky Giddis

CSR & Materials Supervisor
bgiddis@deplastics.com 
Ext. 1111

Jackie Salsbury

Jackie Salsbury

Quality Engineer
jsalsbury@deplastics.com
Ext. 1213

John Sines

John Sines

Program Manager-Tooling
jsines@deplastics.com
Ext. 1149

John Giddis

John Giddis

Production Control Manager
jgiddis@deplastics.com 
Ext. 1127

Edward Friedlein

Edward Friedlein

Information Technology
efriedlein@deplastics.com
Ext. 1157

Ryan Bailey

Ryan Bailey

Manufacturing Manager 
rbailey@deplastics.com
Ext. 1126

Scott Manthei

Scott Manthei

Cost Estimator
smanthei@deplastics.com
Ext. 1229

LynnAnn Sell

LynnAnn Sell

Quality Systems Coordinator

& Senior Buyer
lsell@deplastics.com
Ext. 1165

Brad Keehn

Brad Keehn

Program Manager – Processing
bkeehn@deplastics.com
Ext. 1160

Jessica Jones

Jessica Jones

HR Generalist
jjones@deplastics.com
Ext. 1105

Marla Ponitus

Marla Ponitus

Executive Assistant
mpontius@deplastics.com
Ext. 1140

Ashley Metcalf

Ashley Metcalf

Quality Engineer
ametcalf@deplastics.com 
Ext. 1127

Want to join our team?

Are you passionate about creating solutions at an award-winning engineering and injection molding manufacturer?

AWARD-WINNING INJECTION MOLDING EXPERTS.