Leadership

We are a passionate team of engineering and injection molding experts who come from every corner of the industry. Financial gurus. Business leaders. Solutions finders. All dedicated to applying their decades of experience to solving our clients’ unique challenges.

Anita-María Quillen

President and Chief Executive Officer

Bob Osterberg

Plant Engineering Manager

bosterberg@deplastics.com
Ext. 1161

Marianne Woodard

Financial Controller

mwoodard@deplastics.com
Ext. 1102

Nick Quillen

General Manager & Business Development Director

nquillen@deplastics.com
Ext. 1108

Kathy Miles

Quality Assurance Manager

kmiles@deplastics.com
Ext. 1130

LaDena Wheeler

LaDena Wheeler

CSR & Materials Supervisor
lwheeler@deplastics.com
Ext. 1111

Jackie Salsbury

Jackie Salsbury

Quality Engineer
jsalsbury@deplastics.com
Ext. 1213

Kevin Blanchard

Kevin Blanchard

Process Engineer
kblanchard@deplastics.com
Ext. 1154

John Sines

John Sines

Program Manager-Tooling
jsines@deplastics.com
Ext. 1149

Mike Fallow

Mike Fallow

Program Manager
mfallow@deplastics.com
Ext. 1143

Jessica Jones

Jessica Jones

Human Resource Generalist
jjones@deplastics.com 
Ext. 1105

Edward Friedlein

Edward Friedlein

Information Technology
efriedlein@deplastics.com
Ext. 1157

Ryan Bailey

Ryan Bailey

Lead Production Supervisor
rbailey@deplastics.com
Ext. 1126

Scott Manthei

Scott Manthei

Cost Estimator
smanthei@deplastics.com
Ext. 1229

LynnAnn Sell

LynnAnn Sell

Quality Systems Coordinator
lsell@deplastics.com
Ext. 1165

Brad Keehn

Brad Keehn

Program Manager – Processing
bkeehn@deplastics.com
Ext. 1160

Sandra Hodge

Sandra Hodge

Quality Lab Coordinator
shodge@deplastics.com 
Ext. 1167

Want to join our team?

Are you passionate about creating solutions at an award-winning engineering and injection molding manufacturer?

AWARD-WINNING INJECTION MOLDING EXPERTS.